Rep Locator

(1) Goble Sampson Associates

Douglas Allie
22526 SE 64th Place, #240
Issaquah, WA 98027
dallie@goblesampson.com
(425) 392-0491

(2) Goble Sampson Associates

Dave Ritter
3500 S. Main Street, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
dritter@goblesampson.com
(801) 268-8790

(3) Northwestern Power Equipment Co.

Kent Price
2740 Patton Road Roseville, MN 55113
kprice@nwpeco.com
(307) 749-6814

(4) Engineered Equipment Solutions

Scott M. Heibel
700 Colorado Blvd, #282
Denver, CO 80206
sheibel@e-equipmentsolutions.com
(303) 301-4226

(5)Northwestern Power Equipment Co.

Don Kluck
214 Ulmer Drive
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
(651) 271-8383
ddkluck@nwpeco.com

(6) JCI Industries

Ty Cooper
1161 SE Hamblen Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
tcooper@jciind.com
(816) 260-8742

(7) Newman Regency Group

David Silverthorn
6220 Campbell Road, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75248
drs@nrgroup.com
(972) 769-1993

(8) William/Reid Ltd.

Patrick Ingle
W166 N11965 Fond Du Lac Ave
Germantown, WI 53022
patrick@williamreidltd.com
(262) 255-5420

(9) Gasvoda And Associates

Joe Wytovics
1530 Huntington Drive
Calumet City, IL 60409
jwytovics@gasvoda.com
(708) 891-4400

(10) Vandevanter Engineering

Brandon Nienaber
1550 Larkin William Road
Fenton, MO 63026
bnienaber@vandevanter.com
(636) 343-8880

(11) New Water Systems, LLC

Andy Davis, PE
10800 Arch Street, Suite A
Little Rock, AR 72206
adavis@newwatersystems.com
(501) 888-0500

(12) Waterworks Systems

Chuck Kronk
5275 Redding Drive
Lakeland, MI 48143
ckronk@waterworkssystems.com
(810) 231-1200

(13) Henry P. Thompson Company

Tim Shaw
101 Main Street, Suite 300
Milford, OH 45150
tshaw@hpthompson.com
(513) 248-3200

(14) Eco-Tech Inc.

Herb Timmerman
156 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive
Canton, GA 30115
htimmerman@eco-tech.net
(770) 345-2118
(15) Heyward Florida Incorporated

Greg Chomic
415 Country Club Drive
Winter Park, FL 32789
gchomic@heywardfl.com
(407) 948-0332

(16) Learco

Dennis Telleck
1373 McLaughlin Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
dtelleck@learco-inc.com
(412) 221-4888

(17) Water Willing Environmental LLC

Randy Otts
141 La Maison Belle Drive
Denham Springs, LA 70726
rotts@waterwilling.com
(225) 347-8127

(18) Premier Water

Max Foster
4726-C Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
max@premier-water.com
(877) 700-9490

(19) Riordan Materials

Carl Janson
6198 Butler Pike Suite 150
Blue Bell, PA 19422
cjanson@riordanmat.com
(215) 628-9936

(20) Koester Associates

Mark Koester
3101 Seneca Turnpike
Canastota, NY 13032
mark@koesterassociates.com
(315) 727-0836

(21) Russell Resources

Jim Russell
PO Box 3276
Brewer, ME 04412
jrussell@r-r-inc.com
(207) 944-3991

(22) Goble Sampson Associates

John Deogracias
1745 S. Alma School Road
Mesa, AZ 85210
jdeogracias@goblesampson.com
480-220-2327

(23) Engineered Equipment Solutions

Brittany Travers
Clocktower Village
643 N. 98th Street, M.B. 145
Omaha, NE 68114
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com
(888) 421-2856
(402) 880-0321

(24) Engineered Equipment Solutions

Matt Streeter
203 E. Main Street, PO Box 541
State Center, IA 50247
mstreeter@e-equipmentsolutions.com
(888) 421-2856
(515) 450-8803

(C1) Ramtech Environmental Products

Jeff Kundert
Unit B, 2130-33 Ave SW
Calgary Alberta T2T 1Z6, Canada
jkundert@ramtach.ca
(403) 221-8585

(C2) Envirocan Wastewater Treatment Equipment Ltd.

Mike Nelson
131 Whitmore Road, Unit 13
Woodbridge Ontario L4L 6E4, Canada
www.acgtechnology.com
(905) 856-1414

(C3) Stratovac

Anthony Bruens
1003 Fournier
Langueuil Quebec J4J 4Y5, Canada
anthony@anthonybruens.ca
(438) 880-4655